Various Artists – OPM Presents: Young Nation, Vol. 2

Dom Kennedy’s OPM crew strikes again.

Dom Kennedy’s OPM crew is often cast under a long drawn shadow, despite their neverending presence on all his records. On OPM Presents: Young Nation, Vol. 2, Niko G4 and Zeke retake their pivot positions next to Dom, as does Jay 305, better known as a constituent of YG over at Pushaz Ink: The Label. Besides his usual suspects, Dom scrounged up the following personnel: The Game lends his talents to “Pharaohs.” Warm Brew was also inclined to join in on the fun, with their rendition of “F**k You Mean” – as do Quentin Miller and Bryan Roberts, the latter bidding us adieu with the 18th and final number.

OPM Presents: Young Nation, Vol. 2
1. Intro in Color – DOM KENNEDY
2. Swervin (feat. DOM KENNEDY) – Niko G4
3. Real Time – Jay 305
4. Confidence – DOM KENNEDY
5. Boss Moves – Aysha Monet & DOM KENNEDY
6. Do It Big (feat. DOM KENNEDY) – Jay 305
7. Plottin Up (feat. DOM KENNEDY) – Niko G4
8 . F**k U Mean – Warm Brew
9. No Cut (feat. DOM KENNEDY) – Jay 305
10. Fast – Niko G4
11. Somewhere in the South – DOM KENNEDY
12. Sweat It Out – Jay 305
13. Pharaohs (feat. Jay 305 & The Game) – DOM KENNEDY
14. Show It – DOM KENNEDY
15. Our Sins – DOM KENNEDY
16. Patient (feat. DOM KENNEDY) – Niko G4
17. S**t I’m On (feat. Quentin Miller) – DOM KENNEDY
18. You’re Not Alone – Bryan Roberts

CHECKOUT:  ALBUM: Pop Smoke - Meet the Woo

the authorIyzklez
Iyzklez is a medical personnel and a highly skilled Blogger. He actually took blogging seriously when he found out that he derived so much joy from it. This is the life he wanna live.

| Bazenation | Airmuiscplus |

%d bloggers like this: