G Perico – Big Raccs Feat. Sonny Digital

New vibes from G Perico and Sonny Digital.

It feels like we haven’t heard a whole lot from G Perico in recent times but that’s about to change real soon. The rapper came through with his new single “Big Raccs” ft. Sonny Digital earlier today. Sonny cooks up a very West Coast-centric beat tailored for G Perico’s style, it even has a feel of Dr. Dre’s 2001 era. The single serves as Perico’s first single off of his forthcoming project Ten Eight which is set to drop on August 23rd.

Perico’s musical output this year has been relatively scarce. He teamed up with Polyester The Saint on “Love Letter” and shortly after, he dropped off a remix to G-Eazy’s “West Coast.” We’re excited to hear more new music from G Perico this year.

Peep the tracklist below.

1. LA Leakers
2. Ten Eight
3. Number 1
4. Big Raccs feat. Sonny Digital
5. Dog Year
6. Watermelon
7. Homegrown Radio
8. What Up
9. Lil Baby
10. Trust Nothing
11. Days Of Our Lives

Quotable Lyrics
Broadway Gangsta, that’s the set that I’m from
Bitch, I’m Gucci but I keep a Lil Pump
Just to eliminate you hatin’ ass chumps
Ain’t no cap, aye, this ain’t what you want

the authorIyzklez
Iyzklez is a medical personnel and a highly skilled Blogger. He actually took blogging seriously when he found out that he derived so much joy from it. This is the life he wanna live.

| Bazenation | Airmuiscplus |