EP: Panopticon / Aerial Ruin [Split EP]

Release – January 31st, 2020
Genre – Atmospheric Black, Folk Metal
Quality – MP3, 128 kbps CBR

Panopticon drops a new Album tagged “Aerial Ruin [Split EP]” and its here for your fast download.

Download and stream below 👇


01. Panopticon – No Lines Away
02. Panopticon – North Dakota (Chris Knight cover)
03. Panopticon – Cold Cold World (Blaze Foley cover)
04. Panopticon – The Pit
05. Aerial Ruin – Sanguine Of Ail
06. Aerial Ruin – Lesser The Blade
07. Aerial Ruin – The Sea Is Now Steam In Mist Of A Scream
08. Aerial Ruin – Asempyrean
09. Aerial Ruin – Epilogue Centauri

DOWNLOAD EP: Panopticon / Aerial Ruin [Split EP]

CHECKOUT:  ALBUM: Fractured Insanity - Massive Human Failure
About HHTN STAFF 6046 Articles
I love music.... Its the common language of the world.

Be the first to comment