ALBUM: The Midnight – Monsters

Here comes “The Midnight – Monsters” and its here for your fast download. always brings to you the latest in music 🎶. Always visit us for the latest songs on our website.

Release – July 10, 2020
Genre – Synthwave
Quality – MP3, 320 kbps CBR / FLAC

Music, art concerned with combining vocal or instrumental sounds for beauty of form or emotional expression, usually according to cultural standards of rhythm, melody, and, in most Western music, harmony.

Both the simple folk song and the complex electronic composition belong to the same activity, music. Both are humanly engineered; both are conceptual and auditory, and these factors have been present in music of all styles and in all periods of history, throughout the world.

Music is an art that, in one guise or another, permeates every human society. Modern music is heard in a bewildering profusion of styles, many of them contemporary, others engendered in past eras.

Music is a protean art; it lends itself easily to alliances with words, as in song, and with physical movement, as in dance.


  1. 1991 (intro) (0:27)
  2. America Online (5:50)
  3. Dance With Somebody (4:18)
  4. Seventeen (4:02)
  5. Dream Away (3:39)
  6. The Search for Ecco (4:05)
  7. Prom Night (5:02)
  8. Fire In The Sky (4:09)
  9. Monsters (feat. Jupiter Winter) (3:18)
  10. Helvetica (5:17)
  11. Brooklyn (4:14)
  12. Deep Blue (3:57)
  13. Night Skies (3:04)
  14. City Dreams (interlude) (2:17)
  15. Last Train (4:22)


CHECKOUT:  ALBUM: Akon - 114 Leaked 2020 Songs
About HHTN STAFF 6189 Articles
I love music.... Its the common language of the world.

Be the first to comment