ALBUM: Revolution Saints – Rise

Artist: Revolution Saints
Album: Rise
Release: 2020
Country: USA
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

01. When The Heartache Has Gone
02. Price We Pay
03. Rise
04. Coming Home
05. Closer
06. Higher
07. Talk To Me
08. It’s Not The End (It’s Just The Beginning)
09. Million Miles
10. Win Or Lose
11. Eyes Of A Child
12. Talk To Me (Deen’s Vocal Version)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Revolution Saints – Rise

the authorHHTN STAFF
I love music.... Its the common language of the world.

| Bazenation | Airmuiscplus |