ALBUM: Neneh Cherry – Raw Like Sushi (30th Anniversary)

Artist: Neneh Cherry
Album: Raw Like Sushi (30th Anniversary)
Release: 2020
Country: Sweden
Genre: Pop / Hip-Hop / Dance
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps


01. Buffalo Stance
02. Manchild
03. Kisses On the Wind
04. Inna City Mamma
05. The Next Generation
06. Love Ghetto
07. Heart
08. Phoney Ladies
09. Outré Risqué Locomotive
10. So Here I Come
11. My Bitch
12. Heart (It’s a Demo)

01. Buffalo Stance (Sukka Mix)
02. Buffalo Stance (Electro Ski Mix)
03. Buffalo Stance (1/2 Way 2 House Remix) [Arthur Baker]
04. Buffalo Stance (Nearly Neue Beat Remix) [Arthur Baker]
05. Buffalo Stance (Kevin Sanderson’s Techno Stance Remix One)
06. Manchild (Old School Mix)
07. Manchild (Massive Attack Remix)
08. Manchild (Massive Attack Bonus Beats)
09. Manchild (Smith N Mighty Remix)
10. Manchild (Smith N Might More Bass – Less Vocal Style)

01. Inna City Mamma (Re-recorded Extended Version)
02. Inna City Mamma (Cold Blooded Remix)
03. Kisses On the Wind (12″ Spanish Mix)
04. Kisses On the Wind (David Morales ‘A Little More Puerto Rico’ Mix)
05. Kisses On the Wind (Dynamic Duo + Latin Rascals Mix)
06. Kisses On the Wind (Lovers Hip-Hop Extended Version)
07. The Next Generation (Rap One Mix)
08. The Next Generation (Sub-Woofer Mix)
09. Heart (Club Mix)



CHECKOUT:  TisaKorean - Soapy Club
About HHTN STAFF 6064 Articles
I love music.... Its the common language of the world.

Be the first to comment