ALBUM: Mono Inc. – The Book of Fire

Artist: Mono Inc.
Album: The Book of Fire
Release: 2020
Country: Germany
Genre: Gothic Rock / Industrial Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

01. The Book of Fire
02. Louder Than Hell
03. Warriors
04. Shining Light (feat. Tilo Wolff)
05. Where the Raven Flies
06. The Last Crusade
07. Death or Life
08. Nemesis
09. Right for the Devil (feat. Tanzwut)
10. Run for Your Life
11. The Gods of Love
12. What Have We Done
13. The Book of Fire (Single Version)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Mono Inc. – The Book of Fire

the authorHHTN STAFF
I love music.... Its the common language of the world.

| Bazenation | Airmuiscplus |