ALBUM: Meghan Trainor – Treat Myself (Target Exclusive)

Artist: Meghan Trainor
Album: Treat Myself
Release: 2020
Country: USA
Genre: Pop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

01. Wave (feat. Mike Sabath)
02. Nice To Meet Ya (feat. Nicki Minaj)
03. Funk
04. Babygirl
05. Workin’ On It (feat. Lennon Stella & Sasha Sloan)
06. Ashes
07. Lie To Me
08. Here To Stay
09. Blink
10. Genetics (feat. Pussycat Dolls)
11. Evil Twin
12. After You (feat. AJ Mitchell)
13. Another Opinion
14. No Excuses
15. Have You Now
16. ALL THE WAYS (Target Exclusive Bonus Track)
17. TREAT MYSELF (Target Exclusive Bonus Track)

Download Album Meghan Trainor – Treat Myself (Target Exclusive)

CHECKOUT:  ALBUM: J Cole – In Search Of Cole (blends)
About HHTN STAFF 6139 Articles
I love music.... Its the common language of the world.

Be the first to comment