ALBUM: Lil Poppa – Evergreen Wildchild 2

Here comes “Lil Poppa – Evergreen Wildchild 2” and its here for your fast download. always brings to you the latest in music 🎶. Always visit us for the latest songs on our website.


01. No Issues
02. Bad Business
03. To The Point
04. Bankrolls & Groupie Hoes (feat. Stunna 4 Vegas)
05. Frontline
06. Know Why
07. Misled Us
08. Raised Like This
09. Kobe Free
10. Rules
11. No Industry Shit (feat. Seddy Hendrinx)
12. All My Life


CHECKOUT:  EP: Plain Pain - Shambles
About HHTN STAFF 5409 Articles
I love music.... Its the common language of the world.

Be the first to comment