ALBUM: Lady Gaga – Chromatica (Full ALBUM HQ)

Chromatica is Lady Gaga’s sixth studio album, set for release on May 29, 2020 via Interscope Records. On March 2, 2020, Gaga originally announced the title of the album and its release date of April 10, but on March 24, she announced the album would be postponed due to the 2020 coronavirus pandemic. On May 6, Gaga confirmed the final release date of May 29.

On April 22, 2020, Gaga revealed the complete tracklist for the album and announced she’s done collaborations with Ariana Grande, Elton John and BLACKPINK on some of the tracks.

Its lead single, “Stupid Love”, was released on February 28, peaking at number five on both the US Billboard Hot 100 and the UK Official Singles Chart Top 100 chart.

It’s second single, “Rain on Me”, a collaboration with Ariana Grande, which was released on May 22, 2020.

  1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Chromatica I

  2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Alice

  3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Stupid Love

  4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rain On Me by Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande

  5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Free Woman

  6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fun Tonight

  7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Chromatica II

  8. DOWNLOAD MP3: 911

  9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Plastic Doll

  10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sour Candy by Lady Gaga & BLACKPINK

  11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Enigma

  12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Replay

  13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Chromatica III

  14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sine from Above by Lady Gaga & Elton John

  15. DOWNLOAD MP3: 1000 Doves

  16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Babylon


the authorHHTN STAFF
I love music.... Its the common language of the world.

1 Comment

  • Pingback: ALBUM: Lady Gaga – Chromatica (Full ALBUM HQ) Free Download - CAKE DOCE

| Bazenation | Airmuiscplus |

%d bloggers like this: