ALBUM: Kygo – Golden Hour

Golden Hour is Kygo’s third LP following both Cloud Nine and Kids In Love. The album’s tracklist has been revealed and includes 18 songs with features from a whole array of artists.

Five singles from the album have released thus far, “Like It Is”, “I’ll Wait”, “Freedom”, “Lose Somebody” and “The Truth”

Download and stream below 👇.


1. The Truth by Kygo & Valerie Broussard

2. Lose Somebody by Kygo & OneRepublic

3. Feels Like Forever by Kygo & Jamie N Commons

4. Freedom by Kygo & Zak Abel

5. Beautiful by Kygo & Sandro Cavazza

6. To Die For by Kygo & St. Lundi

7. Broken Glass by Kygo & Kim Petras

8. How Would I Know by Kygo & Oh Wonder

9. Could You Love Me by Kygo & Dreamlab

10. Higher Love by Kygo & Whitney Houston

11. I’ll Wait by Kygo & Sasha Sloan

12. Don’t Give Up on Love by Kygo & Sam Tinnesz

13. Say You Will by Kygo, Patrick Droney & Petey

14. Follow by Kygo & Joe Janiak

15. Like It Is by Kygo, Zara Larsson & Tyga

16. Someday by

17. Hurting by Kygo & Rhys Lewis

18. Only Us by Kygo & Haux


CHECKOUT:  EP: The Acacia Strain - Y

About HHTN STAFF 5422 Articles
I love music.... Its the common language of the world.

Be the first to comment