ALBUM: Kanye West – Yandhi (Deluxe)

Here comes “Kanye West – Yandhi (Deluxe)” and its here for your fast download. always brings to you the latest in music 🎶. Always visit us for the latest songs on our website.

The album houses 21 tracks.

Stream and download ALBUM: Kanye West – Yandhi (Deluxe) [Zip File].


1. Kanye West – The Storm (feat. XXXTENTACION, Kid Cudi & Ty Dolla $ign)
2. Kanye West – New Body (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Nicki Minaj)
3. Kanye West – Bye Bye Baby
4. Kanye West – 80 Degrees (feat. Ant Clemons)
5. Kanye West – Alien (feat. Kid Cudi, Ant Clemons, Migos & Young Thug)
6. Kanye West – Lift Yourself (Pt. 2)
7. Kanye West – Law of Attraction
8. Kanye West – City In The Sky (feat. Ty Dolla $ign, 070 Shake, Kid Cudi, The-Dream & Desiigner)
9. Kanye West – The Garden (feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Teyana Taylor, Ant Clemons & The-Dream)
10. Kanye West – Cash To Burn (feat. Ant Clemons)
11. Kanye West – Dreams (feat. Ant Clemons)
12. Kanye West – Up From The Ashes
13. Kanye West – Spread Your Wings
14. Kanye West – We Got Love (feat. Teyana Taylor)
15. Kanye West – Chakras
16. Kanye West – I Kill For Fun (feat. YNW Melly)
17. Kanye West – LA Monster
18. Kanye West – Slave Name (feat. Ant Clemons)
19. Kanye West – Simulation Baptize (feat. A$AP Rocky, Tyler The Creator & Pardison Fontaine)
20. Kanye West – Woke the Dead
21. Kanye West – Brothers (feat. Ant Clemons)

CHECKOUT:  ALBUM: PRXJEK - Quarantine Mixtape (Side A)


About HHTN STAFF 6043 Articles
I love music.... Its the common language of the world.

Be the first to comment