ALBUM: Haken – Virus

Here comes “Haken – Virus” and its here for your fast download. always brings to you the latest in music. Always visit us for the latest songs on our website.

Release – July 24, 2020
Genre – Progressive Metal
Quality – MP3, 320 kbps CBR

1. Prosthetic
2. Invasion
3. Carousel
4. The Strain
5. Canary Yellow
6. Messiah Complex I: Ivory Tower
7. Messiah Complex II: a Glutton for Punishment
8. Messiah Complex III: Marigold
9. Messiah Complex IV: The Sect
10. Messiah Complex V: Ectobius Rex
11. Only Stars


CHECKOUT:  ALBUM: Dzo-nga - Thunder in the Mountains
About HHTN STAFF 6043 Articles
I love music.... Its the common language of the world.

Be the first to comment