ALBUM: 100 gecs – 1000 gecs and The Tree of Clues

Here comes “100 gecs – 1000 gecs and The Tree of Clues” and its here for your fast download and. always brings to you the latest in music 🎶. Always visit us for the latest songs on our website.

1000 gecs & The Tree Of Clues, initially titled 1000 gecs & th3 phant0m m3nac3, is a remix album of 100 gecs‘ 1000 Gecs project, containing “official remixes from friends and familiar names, as well as fans who received stems for the album via the band’s Twitter,” according to a press release.

  1. ​money machine (A. G. Cook Remix)

  2. ringtone (Remix) (Ft. Charli XCX, Kero Kero Bonito & Rico Nasty)

  3. 745 sticky (Injury Reserve Remix) (Ft. Injury Reserve)

  4. gec 2 Ü (Danny L Harle Harlecore Remix)

  5. ​hand crushed by a mallet (Fall Out Boy Remix) (Ft. Craig Owens, Fall Out Boy & Nicole Dollanganger)

  6. 800db cloud (Ricco Harver Remix) (Ft. Ricco Harver)

  7. stupid horse (Remix) (Ft. Count Baldor & GFOTY)

  8. ringtone (umru Remix)

  9. xXXi_wud_nvrstøp_ÜXXx (Remix) (Ft. Hannah Diamond & Tommy Cash)

  10. 745 sticky (Black Dresses Remix) (Ft. Black Dresses)

  11. xXXi_wud_nvrstøp_ÜXXx (99jakes Remix)

  12. ​gec 2 Ü (Remix) (Ft. Dorian Electra)

  13. ​​hand crushed by a mallet (nothankyou Remix)

  14. came to my show (intro)

  15. ​came to my show

  16. toothless

  17. ​small pipe (live at fishcenter)

  18. 800db cloud (live from fishcenter)


CHECKOUT:  ALBUM: Bury Tomorrow - Cannibal
About HHTN STAFF 5985 Articles
I love music.... Its the common language of the world.

Be the first to comment